Home Page

Christus Catholic Trust

Formerly the Brentwood Diocesan Multi Academy Trust, the Christus Catholic Trust(CCT) was rebranded in February 2019 and has expanded from a one school MAT to a trust currently of four Catholic Primary Schools situated in South West Essex. These are; St Teresa's Catholic Primary School BasildonSt Joseph's Catholic Primary School Stanford-le-HopeSt Mary’s Catholic Primary School and St Thomas of Canterbury Catholic Primary School Grays.

Funding Agreement